Familienunternehmen seit 1954
Internationaler Partner
info@lutz-pumpen.de
+49 (0)9342 8 79-0
No results were found for the filter!
Horizontal centrifugal pump series AM
Horizontal centrifugal pump series AM
Application examples: Ideal for the low to medium performance segment in plant engineering and process equipment manufacturing. High-quality housing and bearing materials enable a tailor-made adaptation to almost every pumping...
See details
Horizontal centrifugal pump series TMB
Horizontal centrifugal pump series TMB
Application examples: Series TMB was developed particularly for installation in small systems and equipments. The single-stage pumps offer rugged technology in a minimum of space. Features: Driven via magnet coupling Motor and pump...
See details
Horizontal centrifugal pump series TMR G2
Horizontal centrifugal pump series TMR G2
Application examples: Suitable for medium-sized performance ranges. With the TMR G2 series, Lutz presents a reliable magnetic coupling pump with a patented magnetic axial thrust compensation that easily handles even critical application...
See details
Horizontal centrifugal pump series TMR G3
Horizontal centrifugal pump series TMR G3
Application examples: Suitable for high pump capacities. With the TMR G3 series, Lutz presents a reliable magnetic coupling pump with a patented magnetic axial thrust compensation that easily handles even critical application conditions....
See details

Familienunternehmen seit 1954
Internationaler Partner
info@lutz-pumpen.de
+49 (0)9342 8 79-0
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Horizontale Zentrifugalpumpe Baureihe AM
Horizontale Zentrifugalpumpe Baureihe AM
Anwendungsbeispiele: Ideal für das mittlere Leistungssegment im Anlagen- und Apparatebau. Hochwertige Gehäuse- und Lagerwerkstoffe ermöglichen eine bedarfsgerechte Anpassung an nahezu jede Förderaufgabe. Eigenschaften: Antrieb über...
Zum Produkt
Horizontale Zentrifugalpumpe Baureihe TMB
Horizontale Zentrifugalpumpe Baureihe TMB
Anwendungsbeispiele: Speziell für den Einbau in Kleinanlagen und Apparaten wurde die Baureihe TMB entwickelt. Die einstufigen Pumpen bieten robuste Technik auf kleinstem Raum. Eigenschaften: Antrieb über Magnetkupplung Motor und Pumpe...
Zum Produkt
Horizontale Zentrifugalpumpe Baureihe TMR G2
Horizontale Zentrifugalpumpe Baureihe TMR G2
Anwendungsbeispiele: Geeignet für mittlere Förderleistungen. Mit der Baureihe TMR G2 präsentiert Lutz eine betriebssichere Magnetkupplungspumpe, die durch den patentierten magnetischen Axialschubausgleich auch kritische...
Zum Produkt
Horizontale Zentrifugalpumpe Baureihe TMR G3
Horizontale Zentrifugalpumpe Baureihe TMR G3
Anwendungsbeispiele: Geeignet für große Förderleistungen. Mit der Baureihe TMR G3 präsentiert Lutz eine betriebssichere Magnetkupplungspumpe, die durch den patentierten magnetischen Axialschubausgleich auch kritische Einsatzbedingungen...
Zum Produkt