Familienunternehmen seit 1954
Internationaler Partner
info@lutz-pumpen.de
+49 (0)9342 8 79-0
Close filters
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
B4/GT three-phase gear motor
B4/GT three-phase gear motor
Reliable and persistant three-phase gear motor for pumping thin-bodied to slightly viscous liquids in plant construction and stationary use. Robust and durable Especially smooth and quiet operation Easy to service 230/400V, 50 Hz, 750W,...
See details
Compressed air motor MD-1 (400 W)
Compressed air motor MD-1 (400 W)
Compact compressed air motor for handling neutral and aggressive liquids. Overload-proof Flow rate adjustable via compressed air supply. 400 W at an operating pressure of 6 bar Operating range 3 – 6 bar Air consumption approx. 0.88...
See details
Compressed air motor MD-2 (400 W)
Compressed air motor MD-2 (400 W)
Compact compressed air motor for handling neutral and aggressive liquids. Overload-proof Flow rate adjustable via compressed air supply. with manual operation and locking 400 W at an operating pressure of 6 bar Operating range 3 – 6 bar...
See details
Compressed air motor MD-3 (400 W)
Compressed air motor MD-3 (400 W)
Compact compressed air motor for handling neutral and aggressive liquids. Overload-proof Flow rate adjustable via compressed air supply. with on/off pushbutton, approved according to Atex Ex II 2 G 400 W at an operating pressure of 6 bar...
See details
Compressed air motor MD1xL (1000 W)
Compressed air motor MD1xL (1000 W)
Small Motor - Great Effect Energy efficiency and reducing the operating costs is most important for the user of pumps. With the development of the new MDx compressed air motors, Lutz has taken account of this requirement and set new...
See details
Compressed air motor MD2xL (1000 W)
Compressed air motor MD2xL (1000 W)
Small Motor - Great Effect Energy efficiency and reducing the operating costs is most important for the user of pumps. With the development of the new MDx compressed air motors, Lutz has taken account of this requirement and set new...
See details
Single phase motor (230 V)
Single phase motor (230 V)
Compact and powerful single phase two-value capacitor motor. Light and convenient Quiet and durable With motor protection switch, connection cable and plug Quick motor assembly/disassembly by Lutz hand wheel
See details
Universal motor MA II 3
Universal motor MA II 3
Robust and powerful universal motor with double wall housing. Suitable for pumping aqueous up to slightly viscous, aggressive and outgassing liquids as well as liquids with high specific weight. Robust and powerful Double wall housing...
See details
Universal motor MA II 5
Universal motor MA II 5
Robust and powerful universal motor with double wall housing. Suitable for pumping aqueous up to slightly viscous, aggressive and outgassing liquids as well as liquids with high specific weight. Robust and powerful Double wall housing...
See details
Universal motor MA II 5 acid proof coating
Universal motor MA II 5 acid proof coating
Robust and powerful universal motor with double wall housing. Suitable for pumping aqueous up to slightly viscous, aggressive and outgassing liquids as well as liquids with high specific weight. Robust and powerful Double wall housing...
See details
Universal motor MA II 7
Universal motor MA II 7
Robust and powerful universal motor with double wall housing. Suitable for pumping aqueous up to slightly viscous, aggressive and outgassing liquids as well as liquids with high specific weight. Robust and powerful Double wall housing...
See details
Universal motor ME II 3
Universal motor ME II 3
Explosion-proof universal motor with double wall housing for pumping combustible and easily flammable liquids . Approved according to ATEX Directive 2014/34/EU Explosion-proof in compliance with II 2 G Ex db eb IIC T5 or T6 Two...
See details
1 From 2

Familienunternehmen seit 1954
Internationaler Partner
info@lutz-pumpen.de
+49 (0)9342 8 79-0
Filter schließen
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Drehstrom-Getriebemotor B4/GT
Drehstrom-Getriebemotor B4/GT
Zuverlässiger und langlebiger Drehstrom-Getriebemotor zum Fördern dünnflüssiger bis leicht viskoser Medien im Anlagenbau und stationären Einsatz. Robust und langlebig Besonders laufruhig und leise Wartungsfreundlich 230/400V, 50 Hz,...
Zum Produkt
Druckluftmotor MD-1 (400 W)
Druckluftmotor MD-1 (400 W)
Kompakter druckluftbetriebener Pumpenantrieb für neutrale und aggressive Medien. Überlastgeschützt Förderstrom über Druckluftzufuhr regelbar 400 W bei 6 bar Betriebsdruck Einsatzbereich 3 – 6 bar Luftverbrauch ca. 0,88 Nm3/min...
Zum Produkt
Druckluftmotor MD-2 (400 W)
Druckluftmotor MD-2 (400 W)
Kompakter druckluftbetriebener Pumpenantrieb für neutrale und aggressive Medien. Überlastgeschützt Förderstrom über Druckluftzufuhr regelbar mit Handbetätigung und Arretierung 400 W bei 6 bar Betriebsdruck Einsatzbereich 3 – 6 bar...
Zum Produkt
Druckluftmotor MD-3 (400 W)
Druckluftmotor MD-3 (400 W)
Kompakter druckluftbetriebener Pumpenantrieb für neutrale und aggressive Medien. Überlastgeschützt Förderstrom über Druckluftzufuhr regelbar mit Ein-/Aus-Taster, zugelassen nach Atex Ex II 2 G 400 W bei 6 bar Betriebsdruck Einsatzbereich...
Zum Produkt
Druckluftmotor MD1xL (1000 W)
Druckluftmotor MD1xL (1000 W)
Kleiner Motor - große Wirkung Energieeffizienz und das Senken von Betriebskosten ist bei Betreibern von Pumpen sehr wichtig. Lutz hat mit der Entwicklung der neuen Druckluft motoren der Baureihe MDx dieser Forderung Rechnung getragen und...
Zum Produkt
Druckluftmotor MD2xL (1000 W)
Druckluftmotor MD2xL (1000 W)
Kleiner Motor - große Wirkung Energieeffizienz und das Senken von Betriebskosten ist bei Betreibern von Pumpen sehr wichtig. Lutz hat mit der Entwicklung der neuen Druckluftmotoren der Baureihe MDx dieser Forderung Rechnung getragen und...
Zum Produkt
Einphasenmotor (230 V)
Einphasenmotor (230 V)
Kompakter und leistungsstarker Einphasenmotor mit Anlauf- und Betriebskondensator. Leicht und handlich Laufruhig und langlebig Mit Motorschutzschalter, Anschlusskabel und Stecker Schnelle Montage/Demontage vom Pumpwerk per Lutz-Handrad
Zum Produkt
Universalmotor MA II 3
Universalmotor MA II 3
Robuster und leistungsstarker Universalantrieb mit doppelwandigem Gehäuse. Geeignet zum Fördern von wässrigen bis leicht viskosen, aggressiven und ausgasenden Flüssigkeiten sowie Medien mit hohem spez. Gewicht. Robust und leistungsstark...
Zum Produkt
Universalmotor MA II 5
Universalmotor MA II 5
Robuster und leistungsstarker Universalantrieb mit doppelwandigem Gehäuse. Geeignet zum Fördern von wässrigen bis leicht viskosen, aggressiven und ausgasenden Flüssigkeiten sowie Medien mit hohem spez. Gewicht. Robust und leistungsstark...
Zum Produkt
Universalmotor MA II 5 mit Säureschutzlackierung
Universalmotor MA II 5 mit Säureschutzlackierung
Robuster und leistungsstarker Universalantrieb mit doppelwandigem Gehäuse. Geeignet zum Fördern von wässrigen bis leicht viskosen, aggressiven und ausgasenden Flüssigkeiten sowie Medien mit hohem spez. Gewicht. Robust und leistungsstark...
Zum Produkt
Universalmotor MA II 7
Universalmotor MA II 7
Robuster und leistungsstarker Universalantrieb mit doppelwandigem Gehäuse. Geeignet zum Fördern von wässrigen bis leicht viskosen, aggressiven und ausgasenden Flüssigkeiten sowie Medien mit hohem spez. Gewicht. Robust und leistungsstark...
Zum Produkt
Universalmotor ME II 3
Universalmotor ME II 3
Explosionsgeschützter Universalantrieb mit doppelwandigem Gehäuse zum Fördern von brennbaren und leicht entzündlichen Medien . Zugelassen nach ATEX Richtlinie 2014/34/EU Explosionsgeschützt nach II 2 G Ex db eb IIC T5 bzw. T6 Zwei...
Zum Produkt
1 von 2