Vertrieb

Achim Wengenmayer

PLZ-Gebiet 80000-86519, 86800-87999, 88100-88179, 94000-94999

Erlenstraße 5 | 97877 Wertheim
Tel. 01778790225
achim.wengenmayer@lutz-pumpen.de

 

 

Frank Jung

PLZ-Gebiet 35000-36399, 55000-55131, 60000-65999, 97800-97909

Erlenstraße 5 | 97877 Wertheim
Tel. 01778790222
frank.jung@lutz-pumpen.de

Michael Goodreau

PLZ-Gebiet 70000-74679, 74800-76709, 77000-79999, 88000-88099, 88180-89299, 89500-89999

Erlenstraße 5 | 97877 Wertheim
Tel. 01778790226
michael.goodreau@lutz-pumpen.de

Peter Wagner

PLZ-Gebiet 54000-54999, 55132-56999, 66000-69999, 74700-74749, 76710-76899, 97910-97999

Erlenstraße 5 | 97877 Wertheim
Tel. 01778790221
peter.wagner@lutz-pumpen.de

Vertretungen

Rainer Schmidt

PLZ-Gebiet 06000-07999, 36400-36469, 37320-37359,
96300-96369, 96500-96529, 98000-99999

Salzgasse 3 | 06618 Naumburg
Tel. 034456593535 | Fax 034457974998
rainer.schmidt@lutz-pumpen.de

Berthold Seidel

PLZ-Gebiet 01000-04999, 08000-09999

Kapellenstraße 3 | 08312 Lauter
Tel. 03771256290 | Fax 03771256292
berthold.seidel@lutz-pumpen.de

Jaeckel OHG

PLZ-Gebiet 29000-34999, 37000-37319, 37400-38999

Esperantostraße 10 | 30519 Hannover
Tel. 051186686730 | Fax 051186686750
enrico.binder@lutz-pumpen.de

Günter Hartmann

PLZ-Gebiet 40000-48999, 50000-53999, 57000-59999

Geibelstraße 6 | 40235 Düsseldorf
Tel. 0211666221 | Fax 02116803005
michael.hartmann@lutz-pumpen.de

Sieg Industrie Ausstattungen

PLZ-Gebiet 20000-23919, 24000-28999, 49000-49999

Wendlohstieg 2a | 22459 Hamburg
Tel. 0405596660 | Fax 0405596661
uwe.sieg@lutz-pumpen.de

DOSANtecSCHULTZ Pumpen- und Anlagentechnik GmbH

PLZ-Gebiet 86520-86759, 89300-89449, 90000-93999,
95000-96279, 96400-96489, 97000-97799

Karl-Hertel-Straße 77 | 90475 Nürnberg
Tel. 0911835520 | Fax 0911835582
andreas.lux@lutz-pumpen.de

Ralph Bock - Industrievertretungen

PLZ-Gebiet 10000-19999, 23920-23999, 39000-39999

Flaischlenstrasse 12 | 13129 Berlin
Tel. 0304743623 | Fax 0304744428
ralph.bock@lutz-pumpen.de