Familienunternehmen seit 1954
Internationaler Partner
info@lutz-pumpen.de
+49 (0)9342 8 79-0

Vertrieb

Achim Wengenmayer

 Südbayern 

Erlenstraße 5 | 97877 Wertheim
Tel. (0 93 42) 879-270 | Fax (0 93 42) 879-275
achim.wengenmayer@lutz-pumpen.de

Frank Jung

 Hessen 

Erlenstraße 5 | 97877 Wertheim
Tel. (0 93 42) 879-270 | Fax (0 93 42) 879-275
frank.jung@lutz-pumpen.de

Michael Goodreau

 Baden-Württemberg 

Erlenstraße 5 | 97877 Wertheim
Tel. (0 93 42) 879-270 | Fax (0 93 42) 879-275
michael.goodreau@lutz-pumpen.de

Peter Wagner

 Nordbaden/Rheinland | Pfalz | Saarland 

Erlenstraße 5 | 97877 Wertheim
Tel. (0 93 42) 879-270 | Fax (0 93 42) 879-275
peter.wagner@lutz-pumpen.de

Vertretungen

Rainer Schmidt

 Thüringen | Sachsen-Anhalt Süd 

Salzgasse 3 | 06618 Naumburg
Tel. (0 34 45) 6 59 35 35 | Fax (0 34 45) 7 97 49 98
rainer.schmidt@lutz-pumpen.de

Berthold Seidel

 Sachsen 

Kapellenstraße 3 | 08312 Lauter
Tel. (0 37 71) 25 62 90 | Fax (0 37 71) 25 62 92
berthold.seidel@lutz-pumpen.de

Jaeckel OHG

 Niedersachsen 

Esperantostraße 10 | 30519 Hannover
Tel. (05 11) 86 68 67-30 | Fax (05 11) 86 68 67-50
enrico.binder@lutz-pumpen.de

Günter Hartmann

 Nordrhein-Westfalen 

Geibelstraße 6 | 40235 Düsseldorf
Tel. (02 11) 66 62 21 | Fax (02 11) 6 80 30 05
michael.hartmann@lutz-pumpen.de

Sieg Industrie Ausstattungen

 Hamburg/Bremen | Schleswig-Holstein 

Wendlohstieg 2a | 22459 Hamburg
Tel. (0 40) 5 59 66 60 | Fax (0 40) 5 59 66 61
uwe.sieg@lutz-pumpen.de

DOSANtecSCHULTZ Pumpen- und Anlagentechnik GmbH

 Franken | Nordbayern 

Karl-Hertel-Straße 77 | 90475 Nürnberg
Tel. (09 11) 83 55 20 | Fax (09 11) 83 55 82
andreas.lux@lutz-pumpen.de

Ralph Bock - Industrievertretungen

 Mecklenburg-Vorpommern | Berlin/Brandenburg | Sachsen-Anhalt Nord 

Flaischlenstrasse 12 | 13129 Berlin
Tel. (0 30) 4 74 36 23 | Fax (0 30) 4 74 44 28
ralph.bock@lutz-pumpen.de